berrykeron.blogg.se

Open office mac count lines
Open office mac count lines











open office mac count lines
  1. Open office mac count lines movie#
  2. Open office mac count lines windows#

Some years ago I survived an acident that ended with two weeks of coma, not these movie ones but a real one, so I'm lucky anything is working at all upstairs.Īnd if an unexperienced user is asking a simple question you give a decent answer or shut up, who cares what CALCULATION GRID AS DATABASE, so dont make me look like or an idiot, in my line of work I can do the same to you if you ask me something. Then click on the Indents and Spacing tab and make sure that every value is set to 0 (Zero). Right cllick on 'Default' and select Modify, then Font tab and select Courier New and 10pt from the dropdowns. Highlight the number of rows, columns, or cells you want to add. I'm over 60 years now and for more than half of my life I work with computers, thats over 30 years, I started with a C/PM machine with 256kb memory and a diskdrive of 2x173kb, only no experience with these modern spreadsheets, I'm used to dBase 2 and 3+ and these programs indispite you get only a blinking dot on your screen when it is startde up, they are much more user friendly than these, only not working on my 64bit machine. Now, click on the leftmost icon on top row of the Styles and Formatting window. On your computer, open a spreadsheet in Google Sheets. I have no idea what a CALCULATION GRID AS DATABASE means, I'm not working for Cern to calculate the outcome of there experiments, I just have a table with some numbers, and with these numebers I want to do some simple calculations. The Apache OpenOffice User Forum is an user to user help and discussion forum for exchanging information and tips with other users of Apache OpenOffice, the open source office suite.

Open office mac count lines windows#

My question was about counting rows with contents, not about date's Count All Lines Of Codes, Characters, Words In A Directory Recursively On Windows PowerShell: Step 1: Open PowerShell Step 2: Go to that main director in PowerShell where you want to count all inner file/folders data. To put this straight, you misused a calculation grid as database and now you wonder why there are no database features at hand such as well defined date input and clear table outlines.













Open office mac count lines